I've heard making your own mission using Alive is probably the best route but I have no experience at all with the editor.

Is the game dead or still alive? Chinook – OFP Remake. I'd like to use it on my dedicated server for me and 3 buddies. These should not be synced to anything. Everything about the ARMA game series by Bohemia Interactive on reddit!

Now add some OPFOR occupying the rest of the map, http://alivemod.com/wiki/index.php?title=Quickstart&oldid=2094, Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International, Place at least one playable unit on the map, Place a circular area marker covering a military compound on the map and name it BLUFOR_1, Sync(R-CLick > Connect > Sync to) the BLUFOR Mil Placement module to your BLUFOR AI Commander module, Sync the OPFOR Mil Placement and Civ Placement modules to your OPFOR AI Commander module, Finally, sync the BLUFOR AI Commander module to the both OPFOR Mil Placement and Civ Placement modules. I'm thinking of buying Arma 3, but don't know if I should.

By using our Services or clicking I agree, you agree to our use of cookies.
In this issue of the Community Profile we speak with PuFu, a Romanian 3D modeler, modder, and member of the RHS total conversion mod team. ARMA 3 CREATOR DLC: CSLA IRON CURTAIN IS COMING SOON. NOTE: If you want to add any friendly AI units or player vehicles you need to make sure they don't get 'Virtualized' by ALiVE. A series of replacement packs for Arma 3 units in the official and Apex campaigns, as well as all scenarios, that gives them equipment more in line with modern day forces. Anyone have a recommendation for a co-op scenario that uses Alive and Vcom AI? Place an ALIVE (Required) module Place an Virtual AI System module Place a Player Options module BLUFOR.

Anyone have a recommendation for a co-op scenario that uses Alive and Vcom AI?